How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Alines Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BeLinda K 19 Nov 2017
I purchased a beautiful truck from these gentleman. All of their vehicles are like new, regardless of mileage. They are not overly ambitious and they don't linger while you are browsing. They accommodated my income situation and even came out to get me and replace my battery when I was in a bind. I ...plan on buying from them again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lawrence Berry 08 Oct 2017
I have been a customer of Alines since 1996 and I wouldn't trust anyone to take care of my cars. I have had family members also go to them for a good 15 years. My immediate family have probably bought 5-6 cars, and siblings and nephew have probably bought a total of 5-10 cars. There is never any... pressure when buying a car never a salesman trying to do add ons. They are a pleasure in the Office and I could never say enough wonderful things about Keith and Scotty in the Service Dept. They will never do work on your car without advising you of the costs. They are so good at their jobs that even if I call them with a problem with the car, they will know over the phone what the problem is. I would never buy or have my cars serviced anywhere else. Iam blessed to have them in our lives. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Don Bag 19 Sep 2017
Always a great variety of nice vehicles always in the lot! Great service and experience from a family owned business!!! Thanks Alines
5 rate
Google
Gino. Joey F Gino 18 Sep 2017
Well out credit is bad ..and this was the only dealership to give us a vehicle of course financing it .which is awesome I love face here very nice and friendly I would recommend.
5 rate
Google
johndecarie 06 Jan 2017
An Absolutely Delightful Group of Professionals... Ready to go the extra miles to insure your best value on the Road... Thank you. You simply can not ask for a more favorable group.
5 rate
Edmunds
Chris Money 31 Dec 2016
Very easy going, layed back buying. I love this dealership and will continue to do repeat business every couple years. The BEST SALESMAN and SERVICE around… hands down!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany 02 Oct 2015
They lived above my expectations. Helped me in my decision making purchasing my first car and afterward any questions or concerns they met my needs .
5 rate
Cars.com
Shawna Mendelson 21 Nov 2014
Alines auto group are hands down the best dealership on Long Island. I had such an outstanding buying experience. They are family owned and truly care about all of there customers past and present. I will buy all of my cars from them from here on out, and you should to!! Can't say enough about them ...customer service, pricing etc... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike M. 10 Oct 2012
We found Alines Auto through the Cars.com website. We were looking for a nice used car for our son. After visits to other used car dealers, we visited Alines to look at some of the cars we had seen on their website. We looked around the lot without being hassled and when we were ready to test drive ...some of the vehicles, we found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Thank you to Alines for making the process of buying a used car a pleasant experience. We would definitely be back if we are ever in need of another used car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nina Marie 20 Jun 2012
This is my third purchase from Alines Auto Group. I have been buying my cars from them since 1986. I have also used their service department just as long and can't believe the mehanical know how these guy possess. Both departments are a step above the rest, I recomend Alines to all who don't want to... be taken advantage of weither it be a car sale or repair. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.